

असाधारण

EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii) PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं. 3252]

नई दिल्ली, बुधवार, नवम्बर 22, 2017/अग्रहायण 1, 1939

No. 3252]

NEW DELHI, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 22, 2017/AGRAHAYANA 1, 1939

आवासन और शहरी कार्य मंत्रालय

(दिल्ली प्रमाग)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 22 नवम्बर, 2017

का.आ. 3706(अ).—राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड नियम, 1985 के नियम 3 और 4 के साथ पठित राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड अधिनियम, 1985 (1985 का 2) की धारा 3 द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए और ऐसे अधिक्रमण से पहले किए गए अथवा किए जाने हेतु छोडे गए कार्यों के अलावा, पूर्व अधिसूचनाओं का अधिक्रमण करते हुए, केन्द्र सरकार एतद्वारा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड का निम्नवत पुनर्गठन करती है:—

	. ~ .	
1.	केन्द्रीय राज्य मंत्री (स्वतंत्र प्रभार), आवासन और शहरी कार्य	अध्यक्ष
2.	मुख्य मंत्री, हरियाणा	सदस्य
3.	मुख्य मंत्री, राजस्थान	सदस्य
4.	मुख्य मंत्री, उत्तर प्रदेश	सदस्य
5.	उप राज्यपाल, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली	सदस्य
6.	मुख्य मंत्री, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली	सदस्य
7.	शहरी विकास मंत्री, राजस्थान सरकार	सदस्य
8.	शहरी विकास मंत्री, उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार	सदस्य
9.	अध्यक्ष, रेलवे बोर्ड	सदस्य
10.	सचिव, सड़क परिवहन और राजमार्ग मंत्रालय	सदस्य
11.	सचिव, आवासन और शहरी कार्य मंत्रालय	सदस्य
12.	मुख्य सचिव, हरियाणा सरकार	सदस्य
13.	मुख्य सचिव, राजस्थान सरकार	सदस्य
14.	मुख्य सचिव, उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार	सदस्य
15.	मुख्य सचिव, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र, दिल्ली सरकार	सदस्य
16.	प्रधान सचिव, नगर और ग्राम नियोजन विभाग हरियाणा सरकार	सदस्य
17.	सदस्य सचिव, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र योजना बोर्ड	सदस्य सचिव

6840 GI/2017

सहयोजित सदस्य

- 1. सचिव-पर्यावरण, वन और जलवायु परिवर्तन मंत्रालय
- मुख्य नियोजक टीसीपीओ, भारत सरकार

[फा. सं. के-11019/3/2012-डीडीVI]

एम. के. शर्मा, अवर सचिव

MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS

(DELHI DIVISION)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 22nd November, 2017

S.O. 3706(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the National Capital Region Planning Board Act, 1985 (2 of 1985) read with rules 3 and 4 of the National Capital Region Planning Board Rules, 1985 and in supersession of the earlier Notifications except in respect of things done or omitted to be done before such supersession, the Central Government hereby reconstitutes the National Capital Region Planning Board as follows:—

1.	Union Minister of State (Independent Charge), Housing and Urban Affairs	Chairman
2.	Chief Minister of Haryana	Member
3.	Chief Minister of Rajasthan	Member
4.	Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh	Member
5.	Lieutenant Governor, National Capital Territory of Delhi	Member
6.	Chief Minister of NCT-Delhi	Member
7.	Minister of Urban Development, Government of Rajasthan	Member
8.	Minister of Urban Development, Government of Uttar Pradesh	Member
9.	Chairman, Railway Board	Member
10.	Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways	Member
11.	Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs	Member
12.	Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana	Member
13.	Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan	Member
14.	Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh	Member
15.	Chief Secretary, Government of NCT-Delhi	Member
16.	Principal Secretary, Town & Country Planning Department, Government of Haryana	Member
17.	Member Secretary, National Capital Region Planning Board	Member Secretary

CO-OPTED MEMBERS

- 1. Secretary Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change
- Chief Planner TCPO, Govt. of India

[F. No. K-11019/3/2012-DDVI]M. K. SHARMA, Under Secy.